reqopreward.blogg.se

Download donkey kong country returns nintendo switch
Download donkey kong country returns nintendo switch






download donkey kong country returns nintendo switch download donkey kong country returns nintendo switch

I keep waiting and waiting for some sort of original IP from them and yet the last two projects they've been involved in are this re-release and Mario Kart tracks.

download donkey kong country returns nintendo switch

Retro is the Nintendo dev that I just have the most faith to deliver something I'll find interesting, but they're not very proliferic. This probably surprises no one but I agree with broodwars. Altogether, this game doesn't interest me because I played the Wii game to death, but at least the 3DS version will probably have competent controls (unlike the Wii version) unless Miyamoto forces you to shake the 3DS to roll. *shrugs* This had better not be what they're wasting Retro's time and talents on rather than a new Wii U game. By the end of that game I truely was an expert at rolling, lol. I don't regret it though, because I really loved that game and thought that the challenge was part of what made it so much fun. I was too stubborn and idiotic though, so I just ploughed on oblivious to the fact that I was making it ten times more difficult for myself. Do you have any idea how difficult some of those temple levels are? Had I known that I could have one extra hit or that I could briefly turn invincible I would have jumped at the opportunity! I went into the shop a few times and thought, 'I don't need any extra lives' and then never went back. For some bizarre reason I thought the Bird, the Heart and the Bottle were just icons for the balloons floating above them, lol. I managed to 100% that game (at least, everything up to mirror mode) before I realised that in Cranky Kong's shop you can press down to get Squawks, Heart Boost and Banana Juice.








Download donkey kong country returns nintendo switch